DJ Spinall – Iyanu [ Full Album Zip ]


DJ Spinall – Iyanu [ Full Album Zip ] Mp3 Download

– A new outburst music studio album titled “Iyanu” latest NOBmusic project by by Ace Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall a.k.a The Cap. Download Iyanu Full Album Zip mp3 file by DJ Spinall. Listen and download below. 


TrackList & Mp3 Download 

  1. DJ Spinall, Ceeza, Cnatty – Stamina
  2. DJ Spinall, WurlD – Can’t Help Myself
  3.  DJ Spinall, Burna Boy – Serious
  4. DJ Spinall, Sharon Nasa – Skit
  5.  DJ Spinall, Tekno – Baby Girl
  6.  DJ Spinall, Wizkid – Nowo
  7.  DJ Spinall, Nonso Amadi – Try for You
  8.  DJ Spinall, DaVido – Your DJ
  9.  DJ Spinall, Kizz Daniel – Baba
  10.  DJ Spinall, Dotman – Omoge

Download DJ Spinall – Iyanu [ Full Album Zip ] Mp3 music here 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *